Home Page

The Nethersole

CofE Academy and Nursery

Inspire, Enjoy and Achieve, in the love of Jesus Christ

Who's Who

Picture 1 Mrs Denise Gardner Headteacher
Picture 2 Mr Christopher Burton Deputy Head
Picture 3 Mrs Ann Carter Office Manager
Picture 4 Mrs Gail Williams Administrator
Picture 5 Mrs Sarah Morris Teacher - Maths Leader
Picture 6 Mr Daniel Neal Teacher
Picture 7 Mrs Leanne Gregory Teacher
Picture 8 Miss Vicky Walker Teacher - Reading Leader
Picture 9 Mrs Alexandra Banks Teacher - Writing Leader
Picture 10 Miss Lucy Wagg Teacher
Picture 11 Mrs Stephanie Mitchell Teacher
Picture 12 Mrs Geena Burch Teacher - SENDCO/CLA
Picture 13 Mrs Jayne Johnson Teacher
Picture 14 Miss Kate Hughes Teacher - Acting Early Years
Picture 15 Mrs Claire Henry Teacher
Picture 16 Mrs Laura Satchell Teacher - Early Years (mat)
Picture 17 Mrs Anna Tweed Teacher (mat)
Picture 18 Mr Matthew Short Teacher
Picture 19 Mrs Kelly Yilmaz Teaching Assistant
Picture 20 Mrs Joanne Boulstridge Teaching Assistant
Picture 21 Mrs Alison Beale Teaching Assistant
Picture 22 Mrs Jenny Hudson Teaching Assistant
Picture 23 Miss Donna Douglas Teaching Assistant
Picture 24 Mrs Deb Cahill Teaching Assistant
Picture 25 Mrs Sue Reeves Teaching Assistant
Picture 26 Miss Ruth Archer Teaching Assistant
Picture 27 Mrs Sharon Parsons Teaching Assistant
Picture 28 Mrs Kelly Byrne Family Support Worker
Picture 29 Mrs Lorraine Milligan Senior Midday Supervisor
Picture 30 Mrs Julie Cotterill Midday Supervisor
Picture 31 Miss Michelle McClean Midday Supervisor /TA
Picture 32 Mrs Debbie Burrows Midday Supervisor/Cedars
Picture 33 Miss Faye Coleman Cedars Assistant
Picture 34 Mrs Lisa Blower Midday Supervisor
Picture 35 Mrs Kayleigh Hooper Midday Supervisor/Cedars
Picture 36 Mrs Beth Husselbee-Orwin Midday Supervisor
Picture 37 Mrs Kath Fox Midday Supervisor
Picture 38 Miss Lucy Kendall Cook
Picture 39 Mrs Denise Hiscock Assistant Cook
Picture 40 Mrs Jackie Ryan Kitchen Assistant
Picture 41 Mr Alan Whitehouse Caretaker
Picture 42 Mrs Angela Clempson Cleaner
Picture 43 Miss Halleen Armstrong Cleaner
Picture 44 Mrs Sharon Hodgkinson Cleaner
Picture 45 Mrs Sharon Walker Cleaner
Picture 46 Christie Wyatt Nursery Manager
Picture 47 Caron Challinor Deputy Nursery Manager
Picture 48 Sharon Keen Nursery Assistant
Picture 49 Kat Williams Nursery Assistant
Picture 50 Ann Wignall Nursery Assistant
Picture 51 Debbie Lea Nursery Assistant/Cedars
Picture 52 Sam Cope Nursery Assistant
Picture 53 Laura Ward Nursery Assistant
Picture 54 Fr Philip Wells Governor
Picture 55 Mrs Sue Eaton Chair of Governors
Picture 56 Mrs Jo Collinson Governor
Picture 57 Cllr Dave Parsons Governor